Arkansas State Fellowship

The Arkansas State Fellowship meets on 5th Sundays, except in December. Member congregations are Central Christian in Russellville, Cephas Chapel in Wrightsville, Cross Street in Little Rock, Mount Beulah in Pine Bluff, and Mount Sinai in North Little Rock. The host church provides a meal before the 3 p.m. worship service. Each church renders two musical selections.

Stay tuned for more information about meeting dates.