•  
  •  
Position
First
Last
Email
*Moderator
David
Britt
dvbritt@gmail.com
*Moderator Elect
Robert
Palmer
therev@aristotle.net
*Secretary
Linda
White
lqwhite@comcast.net
*Treasurer
Carol
Johnson
carol.johnson123@yahoo.com
*RCOM Chair
Don
Morrow
dmorrow@nwadisciples.org
*Exec Regional Minister
Nadine
Burton
drnburton@grrdisciples.org
General Board
Zedric
Clayton
zkclayton@hotmail.com
Member at Large
Laura
Cosgrove
lkcosgrove@gmail.com
Member at Large
Renee
Eakin
bandcreakin@yahoo.com
Member at Large
Carole
Montgomery
cmontrx@aol.com
Member at Large
John
Johnson
jjohn@mvsu.edu
Member at Large
Charlie
Wallace
crwallace35@gmail.com
Member at Large
Gina
Anthon
ganthon985@gmail.com
Member at Large
Jason
Ferguson
sawyerandfinn@hotmail.com
Member at Large
Meagan
Cravens
meganbcraven.dvm@gmail.com
MCMC
Freddie
Harris
rev.freddie.harris@gmail.com
AR State Fellowship
Rita
Richardson
ritarich@suddenlink.net
Disciples Women
June
Pierce
j-pierce43@hotmail.com
Disciples Men
Charles
Curtis
charlesnancycrt@aol.com
Disciples Youth Rep
Ryan
Brooks
rybrooks405@cox.net
Disciples Young Adult Rep
Tamara
Smith
tamarasmith214@yahoo.com
Regional Elders
Miles
Cook
milescook@outlook.com
    *Executive Committee